0

Conversations @ IASCC, updated May 8, 2020

We use the following frame work to Guide for Our Conversations. We will happy to have your views and perspective.

  1. Can India be the Next China in Manufacturing? in Telangana Today @ https://telanganatoday.com/can-india-be-the-next-china-in-manufacturing-
  2. The Indian Kirana store: Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon of the Covid Era in smefutures.com @ https://smefutures.com/the-indian%e2%80%afkirana-store-crouching-tiger-hidden-dragon-of-the-covid-era/ 
  3. How Coronavirus will redefine Banking and Leadership? at sify.com @ https://www.sify.com/finance/how-coronavirus-will-redefine-banking-and-leadership-news-topnews-ufck6sgaeeefc.html
  4. Crude Oil Futures Price Crash in Telangana Today @ https://telanganatoday.com/get-paid-for-buying-crude-oil-now

  5. Higher Education in India in Business World Education @ http://bweducation.businessworld.in/article/Higher-Education-In-India-Education-Policy-Provides-Roadmap-Now-We-Need-Govt-Private-Sector-To-Invest-On-Priority-/19-04-2020-189518/

  6. Role of Risk Capital in Building a Sustainable Growth Business in Business World @ http://www.businessworld.in/article/Role-of-Risk-Capital-in-Building-A-Sustainable-Growth-Business/30-03-2020-187716/

  7. Impact of NCV on GDP in Telangana Today @ https://telanganatoday.com/gdp-growth-of-india-to-take-a-hit

  8. NCV and Market Volatility in Telangana Today @ https://telanganatoday.com/analysts-warn-of-volatile-market-ahead

  9. Problem of NPAs in Telangana Today @ https://telanganatoday.com/arrest-slippages-to-limit-npas

  10. Centre State Resource Allocation in Telangana Today @ https://telanganatoday.com/centre-cant-ignore-telangana

  11. Allocation for Education Sector in Live Mint @ https://www.livemint.com/education/news/allocation-for-education-sector-may-hit-1-tn-mark-11579631207903.html

  12. Infrastructure Sector in Telangana Today @ https://telanganatoday.com/project-delays-equity-constraint-impacting-infra

  13. Central Budget in the New Indian Express @ https://www.newindianexpress.com/business/2020/jan/30/budget-2020-india-needs-cash-and-lots-of-it-can-Nirmala-sitharaman-deliver-2096679.html

  14. Central Budget in the Hindi Quint @ https://hindi.thequint.com/business/business-news/budget-2020-expected-announcement-for-middle-class

  15. Central Budget in com @ https://hindi.news18.com/news/business/budget-2020-middle-class-can-get-the-gift-of-health-insurance-cover-in-pmjay-2805778.html

  16. Central Budget in Punjab Kesari @ https://www.punjabkesari.in/business/news/relief-in-tax-rates-can-be-special-in-budget-1116721

  17. Central Budget in the New Indian Express @ https://www.newindianexpress.com/business/2020/jan/18/how-about-a-budget-that-cuts-taxes-and-increases-infrastructure-spending-nirmala-ji-2091298.html

  18. Economic Recovery and Budget Deficit at ETV Bharat @ https://www.etvbharat.com/english/national/business/economy/dump-fiscal-deficit-target-start-investing/na20191204161728137

  19. Crude Oil Prices and Capital Flow in Business Standard @ https://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/india-vulnerable-to-oil-price-and-capital-inflow-shocks-119111900937_1.html

  20. Economic Recovery in the New Indian Express @ https://www.newindianexpress.com/business/2019/nov/20/economic-recovery-to-be-slow-and-painful-sbi-chief-economic-adviser-2064283.html

  21. Gold Prices in the Economic Times @ https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/markets/commodities/news/gold-prices-may-not-fall-in-near-future-soumya-kanti-ghosh/articleshow/72129484.cms

Leave a Reply